Looking for a delicious, all-natural gluten-free snack? You’ve found it here. SOYJOY is made with real fruit and ground whole soy and contains no wheat, rye, barley or oats.
Many people have an allergy or intolerance to gluten – a protein naturally found in wheat, rye, barley and sometimes in oats. Whether you have celiac disease or simply gluten intolerance, eating gluten can trigger an autoimmune reaction that can cause damage to the lining of the small intestine which can impair nutrient absorption. Avoiding foods containing gluten allows overall health to improve.
There are many ways to enjoy naturally gluten-free SOYJOY – as a between-meal snack to keep energy levels steady, a healthy dessert and part of a light meal.